Equipo Nacional de Soporte


Lina Beltran

Lider Nacional

lina.beltran@vamosahacerlo.co

Jorge Rico

Mapeo y Logística

jorge.rico@vamosahacerlo.co

Juan Pablo

Talento Humano

juanpablo.lopez@vamosahacerlo.co

Cristian Esparza

Tecnología de la Información

cristian.esparza@hotmail.com

Sara Catalina Lozano

Comunicaciones

Lozanourrego.saracatalina@gmail.com

Vishwas Vidyaranya

Gestión de Proyectos

vishwas.24@gmail.com




Líderes Locales


Alejandro Morales

Líder Armenia

alemoraho@gmail.com

Steven León

Líder Barichara

shiasurei@gmail.com

Alba Sandoval

Líder Barichara

trebola.org@gmail.com

Nathaly Díaz

Líder Barranquilla

soynathafit@gmail.com

Toto Serrath

Líder Bogotá

totoserrath@gmail.com,

Maria Alejandra Rico

Líder Bucaramanga

marialejandraricoreyes@gmail.com

Alejandro Silva

Líder Cali

fundaciongreen@gmail.com

Diana De La Vega

Líder Cartagena

ddelavega@fundacionbahia.org

Anny Sierra Negrete

Líder Cartagena

asierran95@gmail.com

Rodrigo Ezequiel Mizrahi

Líder Barú, Cartagena

Mizrahirodrigo@gmail.com

Sergio Vargas

Líder Coveñas

arqservar@gmail.com

Jorge Rojas Brother

Líder Cúcuta

georgerojaspr@gmail.com

Jim Haze

Líder Villa del Rosario, Norte de Santander (Cúcuta)

georgerojaspr@gmail.com

Adrian Caraballo

Líder Archipiélago de San Bernardo

adriancaraballodehollos03@gmail.com

Cesar Oviedo

Líder Neiva

neivaeslagente@gmail.com

Leonardo Herrera

Líder Medellín

presidencia@jciantioquia.org

Kelin Rios Hernandez

Líder Riohacha

Keraf2016@gmail.com

Jorge Sanchez

Líder San Andrés

jorge2oceanos@gmail.com

Albert Banquez

Líder San Marcos - Sucre

albertbanquez@gmail.com

Carlos Vanegas

Líder Taganga, Santa Marta

diskoncept@gmail.com

Camilo Quiroz

Líder Valledupar

camilo-quiroz@hotmail.com

Catalina Alfonso Becerra

Líder Yopal

yopalvamosahacerlo@gmail.com

Juan David Medina

Líder Sincelejo

Juandavidmedina230@gmail.com

Albert Banquez

Líder Sahagun, Córdoba

albertbanquez@gmail.com



Contactenos